Colleen Lamb

Accounting Clerk

 925.426.5437 x 18

  clamb@calnorth.org

Ning Xiao

Accounting Manager

 925.426.5437 x11

  nxiao@calnorth.org

Bruce Sillars

CCSL Director of Operations

 925.596.9953

  bsillars@calnorth.org

Sonya Lee

Coast Assistant Director

 408.634.4211

  slee@calnorth.org

Debbie Alvarez

Executive Assistant/Insurance

 925.426.5437 x 10

  dalvarez@calnorth.org

Matthew Madeira

Executive Director

 925.426.5437 x 17

  mmadeira@calnorth.org

Joyce Bordley

Programs Coordinator

 925.426.5437 x 19

  JBordley@calnorth.org

Kathi Killion

Programs Coordinator

 925.426.5437 x 20

  KKillion@calnorth.org

Emanuel Lusca

Registration and Data Systems Manager

 925.426.5437 x 23

  elusca@calnorth.org

Carlos Juarez

Technical Director

 925.596.3850

  CJuarez@calnorth.org

Dino Reali

Valley Assistant Director

 916.541.1809

  dreali@calnorth.org

Robert Riordan

Warehouse Operations

 925.426.5437 x 15

  rriordan@calnorth.org