Pete Zopfi

Chairman

 925.426.5437

  PZopfi@calnorth.org

Melinda Rainville

First Vice Chair

 925.789.7176

  MRainville@calnorth.org

Craig Winans

Second Vice Chairman

 415.680.4426

  CWinans@calnorth.org

Larry Svetich

Third Vice Chair

 916.761.7248

  LSvetich@calnorth.org

Ray Suey

Chief Financial Officer

 510.612.1509

  RSuey@calnorth.org

Shirley Thompson

Secretary

 209.483.7753

  SThompson@calnorth.org

Kenyatta Scott

District I Commissioner

 925.789.7321

  KScott@calnorth.org

Lela Huenergardt

District II Commissioner

 408.482.8179

  LHuenergardt@calnorth.org

Donna Kerger

District III Commissioner

 925.838.9272

  DKerger@calnorth.org

Joseph Santos

District IV Commissioner

 510.731.7527

  JSantos@calnorth.org

Donald Army

District V Commissioner

 415.524.3265

  DArmy@calnorth.org

Deborah Finneran

District VI Commissioner

 530.409.0302

  DFinneran@calnorth.org

John Hodgson

District VII Commissioner

 559.924.5064

  JHodgson@calnorth.org

Sue Gonzales

District VIII Commissioner

 209.824.2472

  SGonzales@calnorth.org

Michael Massa

District IX Commissioner

 530.624.4996

  MMassa@calnorth.org

Ric Olivas

CSA-N President

 415.467.1881

  CSA-NPresident@calnorth.org